Book Club Discussion Guides

USA Today bestselling author Marty Wingate’s historical debut will delight readers of Kelly Rimmer’s The Things We Cannot Say and Noelle Salazar’s The Flight Girls.


A quirky, nervous wreck of a New England mom is forced to face her many fears in this touching, irresistible novel for fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and Elinor Oliphant is Completely Fine.


For fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and This Tender Landcomes a heartfelt story about three young girls searching for adventure during the summer of 1960 from the New York Times bestselling author of Whistling in the Dark.


What if you had one chance to save someone you lost?

An imaginative, emotional debut novel for fans of Ann Patchett about one woman’s fight to save her daughter from repeating a deadly fate.